Merry Christmas

26 Dec

I hope you all had a marvellous Christmas. The Queen beautifully summed up my Christmas wishes to you all. Please enjoy this photo and imagine it is my gift to you.

But alas, I’m off to the coast tomorrow. I’ll be focussing on my creative fiction writing while I’m there so I won’t be posting for a few weeks.

To keep up with The Accomplished Woman you can subscribe via email (see right hand side bar), add me to your reader, keep up with me on Facebook or tweet me: @A_ccomplished. Or just check back sometime in February.

A few things before I leave you:

Have a safe and merry holiday!

Remember, calories don’t count until all Christmas related food is consumed (mid to late February).

And as Tiny Tim observes, “God bless us, every one!”

One Response to “Merry Christmas”

  1. paulavouris December 26, 2011 at 3:03 pm #

    The Queen did indeed sum up Christmas wishes very well! Happy writing and keep up the great work!

Leave a Reply

